• w-facebook

Sponsoreret af: 

Kontakt:

Erland Hagelskær
Formand + Træner

Tlf.: 22 62 27 48

Mail: hanne-erland@mail.dk

Jens Ole Johansen

Næstformand + Træner 

Tlf.: 86 86 29 20 / 21 49 45 52

Mail: joj@rynkeby.dk

Henny Højland

Kassérer + Træner

Tlf.: 60 61 07 35

Mail: egon.salomonsen@gmail.com

Anne Overby  
Sekretær + Træner

Tlf.: 

Mail: anne@overbyklanen.dk 

Helle Lorentzen 

Supleant + Træner

Tlf.: 22 74 26 28

Mail.: storlorentz@gmail.com

Knud Storgård 
Rep. i Halbestyrelsen + Træner 

Tlf.: 22 46 35 36

Mail.: storlorentz@gmail.com

Jens Nørskov 

Træner 

Tlf.: 22 79 66 60

Mail: jn@carnet.dk

Kaj Klemmensen

Tovholder + Træner

Tlf.: 30 23 30 33

Mail.: ritakaj@post10.tele.dk

Janne Grønhøj

Tovholder + Træner

Tlf.: 23 60 77 11

Mail: jens_janne@hotmail.com

Egon Salomonsen

Tovholder + Træner

Tlf.: 20 65 44 42

Mail: egon.salomonsen@gmail.com

Janni Rødkær Nielsen

Tovholder + Træner

Tlf.: 42 38 65 68

Mail: familien-hedely@hotmail.com

AnneMette Nielsen

Tovholder + Træner

Tlf.: 61 11 40 73

Mail: Anne_mette1996@hotmail.com

Leila Gravgaard

Tovholder + træner

Tlf:

Mail: leila@gravgaard.org 

Benjamin Jensen

Tovholder + træner

Tlf: 

Mail: Benjamin.jensen92@outlook.dk

Rikke Nielsen

Tovholder + træner

Tlf: 

Mail: Rikke1208@hotmail.com

Jens Ole Johansen

Tovholder + træner

Tlf: 

Mail: joj@rynkeby.dk

Karina Mølgaard Sørensen

Tovholder + træner

Tlf: 

Mail: Karinamolgaard123@gmail.com

Rasmus Nielsen

Tovholder + træner

Tlf: 

Mail: Raznielsen@gmail.com

Jacob Mortensen

Tovholder + træner

Tlf: 

Mail: jlm@maler-hm.dk

Lene Bach Pedersen

Hjemmeside administrator

Tlf: 

Mail: bachpedersenlene@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now